NY/NJ Metro Board of Directors

    APRIL 1, 2017 - MARCH 31, 2018

    President

    Elizabeth Paige Stacey
    Maritime Parc
    e-mail: estacey@maritimeparc.com

    Vice President - Programs

    Radhika Chinai
    321CHILLZ
    e-mail: radhika@321chillz.com

    Vice President - Membership

    Anthony Panchery
    Hospitality Staffing, LLC
    e-mail: apanchery@hssllc.org

    Treasurer

    Rob Hayes
    SHOUT! Graphic and Print Solutions
    e-mail: rhayes@GoToSHOUT.com

    Secretary

    Greg Riccardi
    360SiteVisit.com LLC
    e-mail: greg@gregriccardi.com

    Immediate Past President

    Charlie Barrett
    New York Marriott Marquis
    e-mail: charlie.barrett@marriott.com

    Director of Marketing

    Melania M. Falcon, CPCE
    Marriott International
    e-mail: melania.falcon@marriott.com